Animation

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaksaaaajdkyymzkmtnilty3m2etndnkoc04ztq5ltczndkwodjhnzvmma

What is animation? Comment down below if you would like to answer this question.

Animation, in my opinion, are the stories with senses and imagination. I’ll tell anyone who is reading this that I do not enjoy reading books. I would rather watch animations that tell me stories and show me visually. Stories present to us questions and lessons. Every story is different. People see some stories more important than others because the story probably supports what they love or believe in. Why do some stories matter to certain people? Do you agree?

This animation has a lesson that is important to me and for my future. Is it for you? Comment below and start conservations with others.

Leave a Reply

