No Regrets…

I found this song December 31, 2015 from a group known as Monstercat. The video above is from a different group but I chose this because of the background if provided.

Anyways, almost everyone has heard of the quote “No Regrets.”

“At the end of the day, let there be no excuses, no explanations, no regrets.”
Steve Maraboli, Life, the Truth, and Being Free   

Many people may agree with this and live life with no regrets. I see it differently. There are many things I regret, but I choose to keep going  hoping for a future and to reach a goal. Others may give up and choose paths that are worse than what they are dealing with (suicide or seclusion). I don’t see anyone having no regrets. I believe that everyone has at least one, but hope that there will be no regrets the next day. What are your views on regrets? Are they positive or negative? Please comment down below and let me know what your thoughts are.

Leave a Reply

